Broker Check

Our Associates

Our Advice - Your Plan
Collaborative - Customized - Comprehensive

Michael S. Marion, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

Managing Partner & Financial Advisor

(412) 372-3849

(412) 372-4708

Michael.Marion@marionwmg.com

Michael Marion, CFP®, leads Marion Wealth Management Group, working to help clients realize their financial goals with in-depth financial strategies and a focus on personalized client service … 

Read more

Jeffrey D. Lott

Partner & Financial Advisor

(412) 372-3849

(412) 372-4708

Jeffrey.Lott@marionwmg.com

Jeff's focus on detail and analysis helps him serve clients with customized portfolio and planning concepts while working to achieve the financial goals of our clients...

Read more

Valerie A. Misour

Administrative Manager & Senior Client Associate

(412) 372-3849

(412) 372-4708

Valerie.Misour@marionwmg.com

As Administrative Manager, Valerie’s focus is on day-to-day practice Operations, to maintain an outstanding overall client experience ...

Read more

Ethan E. Misour, CFP®

Associate & Financial Advisor

(412) 372-3849

(412) 372-4708

ethan.misour@marionwmg.com

Ethan joined the Marion Wealth Management Group team on October 1, 2019, after having spent two years in Corporate Finance in Chicago, Illinois.

Read more

Jacob Sewalk

Associate

(412) 372-3849

(412) 372-4708

jacob.sewalk@marionwmg.com

Jacob graduated from Indiana University of Pennsylvania with a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance and is currently enrolled in the MBA program at Shippensburg University. Originally from Johnstown, PA, Jacob is now living in...

Read more

Lisa G. Wilfong

Director of Operations

412-372-3849

412-372-4708

lisa.wilfong@marionwmg.com

Lisa G. Wilfong is the Director of Operations at Marion Wealth Management. Previously, Lisa held the position of Director of Operations for B & L Asset Management from it's inception in 2003. Lisa has worked for various...
Read more

Ready to get started? 

Contact Us